Acces restricted
Register today FOR FREE to gain access to this musics section.
If you are already registered, please log in.

List of sound playables on this page (10 files):

01 title bgm.vgz
02 overworld bgm.vgz
03 catch treasure fanfare.vgz
04 underworld bgm.vgz
05 catch triforce fanfare.vgz
06 death mountain bgm.vgz
07 when ganon appears and is defeated fanfare.vgz
08 when zelda is rescued fanfare.vgz
09 ending theme.vgz
10 save screen (prototype).vgz