Members don't see Ads, login now! LoginRegisterContact

Namco Museum Essentials [Model NPEB-00104]

Sony PlayStation 3 disc published 14 years ago by NAMCO Bandai Games, Inc.

Not listed in MAME yet

Namco Museum Essentials © 2010 Namco Bandai Games, Incorporated.

Compilation of 6 Namco classics :
- "Pac-Man" (1980)
- "Dig Dug" (1982)
- "Galaga" (1981)
- "Xevious" (1982)
- "Dragon Spirit" (1987)
- "Xevious Resurrection" (2009) : the latest entry in the "Xevious" series to date, available exclusively through this compilation.


Game ID: NPEB-00104


Namco Museum Essentials for Sony PlayStation 3 was released on April 1, 2010 in Europe and Australia. It is known in Japan as "Namco Museum.comm".

Namco Museum Essentials is available exclusively for download on the Sony PlayStation Store.