Acces restricted
Register today FOR FREE to gain access to this musics section.
If you are already registered, please log in.

List of sound playables on this page (10 files):

01 beginning battle (opening).vgz
02 fighting spirit (bgm 1).vgz
03 victory i (clear).vgz
04 battle shopping (shop).vgz
05 big the powerful monster (bgm 2).vgz
06 victory ii (clear 2).vgz
07 new champion (ending).vgz
08 dead of fighter (game over).vgz
09 fighting requiem (name entry).vgz
10 unknown.vgz