Login Register Contact

FIFA International Soccer [Model 7255]

Sega Genesis game published 27 years ago by Electronic Arts

FIFA International Soccer [Model 7255] screenshot

Listed and emulated in MAME !

information Info
goodies (4)
comments (0)
edit Edit
upload images Upload
add to favorites


FIFA International Soccer © 1993 Electronic Arts.

Goodies for FIFA International Soccer [Model 7255]
Click to enlarge
(members only)


GAME ID: 7255
ROM Build date: September 1993


Released in December 1993 in the USA.
Goodies for FIFA International Soccer [Model 7255]
Click to see more
(members only)


Lead Programmer: Jan G. Tian
Programmers: Brian Plank, Kevin P. Pickell
Lead Artist: George Ashcroft
Artists: Dianna Davies, David Adams, Suzan Germic, Mike S. Smith
Music & Sound: Jeff van Dyck
Sound Technology: Kevin P. Pickell
Producer: Bruce E. McMillan
Development Director: Joe Della-Savia
Associate Producer: Kevin Buckner, Matthew Webster
Game Design: Jan G. Tian, Matthew Webster, Brian Plank, George Ashcroft, Kevin P. Pickell, Bruce E. McMillan, Joe Della-Savia
Lead Testers: Lee Patterson, Bryan C. Beckstrand, Nick Goldsworthy
Product Manager: Neil Thewarapperuma, Chip Lange
Technical Director: Colin McLaughlan
Executive Producers: Donald A. Mattrick, Joss Ellis
Special Thanks: Jules Burt (for initial design concepts), Jon Law (for initial design concepts), Tony Waiters, Claudio Maurizio, Christopher Thompson, David Wilson, Stanley Chow, Ivana Petrak, Adrienne Travica, Steve Livaja, Ivan Allan, Marc Aubanel, Wayne Radford, Richard Mul, John Vilandre, Gordon Bellamy, Keith Cooper
Package Design: E.J. Sarraille Design Group
Documentation: Neil Cook
Documentation Design: Peter Larsen
Documentation Design (US): Jennie Maruyama
Testers: Lee Patterson (for EAC), Jon Bruce (for EAC), James Fairweather (for EAC), Paul Smith (for EAC), Mike Bruce (for EAC), John Santamaria (for EAC), David Bowry (for EAUK), Graham Harbour (for EAUK), Ian Gray (for EAUK), Jamie Bradshaw (for EAUK), Darren King (for EAUK), Jon Law (for EAUK), Colin McLaughlan (for EAUK), Diarmid Clarke (for EAUK), Hugh David (for EAUK), Bryan C. Beckstrand (for EASM), John Vilandre (for EASM), Gordon Bellamy (for EASM)
Quality Assurance: Peter Murphy (for EAUK), Alex Camilleri (for EAUK), H. Erik Whiteford (for EASM), Ted Fitzgerald (for EASM)

Game's ROMs.