Acces restricted
Register today FOR FREE to gain access to this musics section.
If you are already registered, please log in.

List of songs playables on this page:

01 showtime - lets have some fun!.vgz
02 operation thunder zone.vgz
03 leave it to me!.vgz
04 piece of cake!.vgz
05 deep friendship.vgz
06 i am no. 1.vgz
07 midnight dancer.vgz
08 this is bad!!.vgz
09 shoot em up!.vgz
10 dangerous afternoon.vgz
11 just keep going!.vgz
12 dont cry in hell!.vgz
13 and then, the men became fish.vgz
14 showtime - funtime over!.vgz
15 and then, the men became fish (no intro, unused).vgz
xx i am no. 1 (original loop).vgz