Pachislot Urusei Yatsura 2

The Pachislot by Sammy Corp.

Not emulated in MAME


[COIN-OP] Pachislot

Pachislot Urusei Yatsura 2 © 2009 Sammy.

Goodies for Pachislot Urusei Yatsura 2
Click to see Arts
(members only)


Pachislot Urusei Yatsura 2 the  Pachislot
Click to enlarge
(members only)
Have any information about this product ? Please submit it


Urusei Yatsura is a romantic comedy manga series written and illustrated by Rumiko Takahashi that premiered in Weekly Shonen Sunday in 1978 and ran until its conclusion in 1987. Its 374 individual chapters were collected and published in 34 tankobon volumes.

The series makes heavy use of Japanese mythology, culture and puns. The series was adapted into a TV anime series produced by Kitty Films and broadcast on Fuji Television affiliates from 1981 to 1986 over 195 episodes. Eleven original video animations and six theatrical movies followed, and the series has been released on VHS, Laserdisc and DVD in Japan.

Machine's picture.