Namco Museum Essentials

The Sony PlayStation 3 Game by NAMCO Bandai Games, Inc.

Not emulated in MAME


[CONSOLE] Sony PlayStation 3 Game

Namco Museum Essentials © 2010 Namco Bandai Games, Incorporated.

Compilation of 6 Namco classics :
- "Pac-Man" (1980)
- "Dig Dug" (1982)
- "Galaga" (1981)
- "Xevious" (1982)
- "Dragon Spirit" (1987)
- "Xevious Resurrection" (2009) : the latest entry in the "Xevious" series to date, available exclusively through this compilation.


Have any information about this product ? Please submit it


Namco Museum Essentials for Sony PlayStation 3 was released on April 1, 2010 in Australia. It is known in Japan as "Namco Museum.comm".

Namco Museum Essentials is available exclusively for download on the Sony PlayStation Store.

Page last modified on September 13, 2014