Aero the Acro-Bat 2 [Model SNS-AE2E-USA]

The Nintendo Super NES Game by SUNSOFT

Aero the Acro-Bat 2 [Model SNS-AE2E-USA] screenshot

Emulated in MAME !


[CONSOLE] Nintendo Super NES Game

Aero the Acro-Bat 2 © 1994 Sunsoft




Released in November 1994 in USA. 7 months after the genesis version release.


Created and Produced by: David Siller
Directed by: Nigel Cook, Carl Wade
Design by: Nigel Cook
Team Leader: Carl Wade
Programmer: Richard Cowie, Carl Wade
Additional Programming: Iguana UK
Project Manager: Jay Moon
Creative Director: Nigel Cook
Art Director: Matt Stubbington
Technical Director: Craig Galley
Executive Producer: Jeff Spangenberg
Lead Artists: Jonathan Casco, Michael McCallion
Artists: Adrian Ludley, Gregg Hargrove, Patrick Thomas, Adam McCarthy
Additional Art: William B. Yeatts, Matt Stubbington
Music Coordinators: Jay Moon, Darrin Stubbington
Music and Sound Effects: Fox Productions
Sunsoft Art Director: Mario Zavala
Technical Manager: Al Artus
Consumer Product Manager: Steve Gehrke
Marketing Director: Karen Shadley
Chairman: Masami Maeda
Vice Chairman: Tad Shimamoto
Director Sunsoft Japan: Kiharu Yoshida
International Coordinator: Kenji Yoshioka
Game Test Manager: Sam Patel
Game Testing: Mike Spangenberg, Steve Rizor, Daniel Rizor, Ryan Siller, Matthew Ross, Dan MacArthur, Steve Gehrke, René Boutin, Justin Siller
Game Manual: Alison Quirion
Executive Assistant: Nanette Hyssong
Customer Service and Credit: Kazuko Harman, June Eckert, Julie Williams, Jamie Jorgenson, Erin Berry, Connie Perez, Jaupale Laster
Sunsoft Thanks To: Bruce Reilly, Cathy Juby, Toko Okano, Darin Horgan, John Davis, Karen Lillie, Sherry Ross, Akito Takeuchi, Kazuaki Gotō, Masato Kawai
Very Special Thanks: Debra Siller
In Memory Of: Ayrton Senna
Iguana Thanks To: Stephen Broumley, Pete Suarez, Beth Spangenberg, Tammy Mullins, Jane Notgrass, John Lowe, Marcie D. Beck, Kylie Minogue

Game's ROM.

Page last modified on March 09, 2015